unnecessary subjects

 

what is person 1’s age and what
is person 1’s date of birth

I’m older than you know
born       in a year of your lord
born in a year of       my sorrow
 

is this house apartment or mobile home
occupied       without payment of rent

I live in cobwebs
paid for with dry-rotted floorboards
rented with the mold on these flood-damaged walls
 

does person 1 sometimes live somewhere else
someday       I will abandon this place
 

did this person work last week
at what time did this person
usually       leave home

sometimes I close my eyes
 

how many of these rooms are bedrooms
sometimes       I breathe
 

please print
today’s date

 

 

 

source (for questions)
‘Questions Planned for the 2010 Census‘ from the US Census Bureau

comment

